关于我们

亿能资积极为港口、近海和海运、钢铁和采矿业提供产品和解决方案。我们公司的业务活动遍及亚洲,并得到我们在新加坡、中国、泰国的办事处和一些亚洲合作伙伴的大力支持。我们与我们的产品制造商密切合作,为他们的创新解决方案和优质产品提供全力支持,为我们所有的客户和终端用户提供服务。我们为新项目以及现有设备的升级、改造和改装提供产品。



Panel 2

二手设备出售

作为一站式解决方案的供应商,我们已经将服务延伸到为二手港口机械如STS、RMGC、RTG、Reach Stackers和港口移动式起重机提供采购、处理出口文件、改装、绑扎和动员。我们与全球值得信赖的合作伙伴一起处理了中国、印度、东南亚和中东的项目。我们有一个设备清单,可从我们可靠的合作终端销售。如果您对这些设备有任何兴趣,请联系我们。

可用单位

Panel 3

服务项目

作为一站式解决方案的供应商,我们的服务已经延伸到产品售后服务、产品测试和调试、起重机改造和绑扎。我们与全球值得信赖的合作伙伴一起处理了中国、印度、东南亚和中东的项目。

我们提供的服务

Panel 4

项目介绍

我们公司拥有一支经验丰富的工程师团队,特别是在设计、维护、安装、改造和设施升级方面。我们的工程和技术团队拥有现代化的创新技术和最先进的设备,致力于提供高质量、快速和具有成本效益的工程解决方案,使客户获得最大的满意度。

龙门轨道跨度的改造

我们经验丰富的结构工程师按照国际标准对龙门轨道跨度从22米改造为16米进行了设计。工程和技术团队不仅交付了高质量的改造工程,而且满足了安全要求。

起重机调动的准备工作

滚装为2台800吨QC。所有的绑扎工程都是按照国际标准进行的,符合安全要求。绑扎设计由公司内部设计团队完成。 为了使上海黄浦江大桥能够顺利过桥,我们准备了QC,并拆除了吊杆结构。

RTG起重机的绑扎

120吨RTG的滚装。所有的绑扎工程都符合国际标准,并满足所有的安全要求。绑扎设计由我们的内部设计团队完成。 在第三方和保险公司的检查和批准下,RTG已经做好了动员的准备。

电缆卷筒系统的供应和交付

亿能资为21台E-RTG起重机的改装提供了电缆卷筒系统的供应和交付等服务。

About Us

N-nergy is actively supplying products and solutions to Ports, Offshore & Marine, Steel and Mining industry. Our company business activities stretch across Asia, well supported by our offices in Singapore, China, Thailand and some of our partners across Asia. We worked closely with our product manufacturers to provide full support for their innovative solutions and quality products to all our customers and end-users. We supply products for new projects as well as existing equipment upgrading, modification and retrofitting.



Panel 2

Used Equipment For Sale

As a one stop solution provider, we have stretched our services to provide procuring , handling of export documentation, modification, lashing and mobilization for used port machinery such as STS, RMGC, RTGs, Reach Stackers and Harbour Mobile Cranes. We have handled projects in China, India, South East Asia and Middle East together with our reliable and trusted partners globally. We have a list of equipment available for sale from our reliable partnering terminals. Should you have any interest in any of the equipment, do contact us.

Units available

Panel 4

Projects

Our company is well equipped with a team of dedicated well-experienced engineer particularly in Design, Maintenance, Installation, Modification and facility upgrading. With modern and innovative techniques and state-of-the-art equipment, our Engineering and Technical Team is committed to delivering high quality, fast and cost effective engineering solutions to give our customers maximum satisfaction.

Modification of Gantry Rail Span

Our experience structural engineer design on the modification of the gantry rail span from 22m to 16m as according to international standard. The engineering and technical team not only delivered high quality works on the modifications and they also meet the safety requirements.

Preparation for crane mobilisation

Roll-on for 2 units 800 tons QC. All lashing works were according to international standard and met the safety requirements. The lashing design were done by our in house design team. QC were prepared for Mobilization and Boom structures were removed to enable bridge crossing along Shanghai Huangpu river.

Lashing of RTG cranes

Roll-on for 120 tons RTG. All lashing works are according to international standard and met all the safety requirements. The lashing design were done by our in house design team. RTGs were prepared for Mobilization with inspections and approvals by third parties and insurance company.

Supply and delivery of cable reel systems

N-nergy provides services such as supplying and delivering cable reel systems for 21 units of E-RTG cranes’ conversion.